Get In Touch



The formal election of the Union office bearers was conducted on 1st June 2017.

After the counting of votes, Ms. NidaTaseer was declared as the  President of the College Union, Ms. Huda Jamadar as Vice President, Ms. Sneha Ganesan as Cultural Secretary, Ms. Ameena Baig as Joint Secretary and Ms. Bindushree G. as Sports Secretary.

The Investiture ceremony of the Student Union was held on the 23rd June 2017. Dr. Arulmathi and Mrs.Bhagyalakshmi and Mr. Amose Marshall were appointed as the Studens’ Union Advisors for this year.

The office bearers of the other Associations and clubs of the college namely, the Commerce Club – SCIPIO, the All India Catholic University Federation – AICUF, the newly established English Club – Seshat, the INTERACT Club and the National Service Scheme – NSS, also took their oaths and were sworn in during this  Investiture ceremony.